Quick Morning Breakfast

My little ones are not big on breakfast. With arrivals coming in from 6:30am ish to 10am and my own waking up somewhere in the middle I need something quick and easy. Today it happens to work out mine is up and her little partner in crime is the only other one here, so I figured I would try out…

Breakfast Sushi

Before anyone thinks “Ewwww” all it is, is Banana, Peanut butter and rice crispies.

Coat the banana in peanut butter and roll in rice crispies!!!

My girl LOVES banana’s and peanut butter, so this is perfect!

Breakfast Sushi

Leave a Reply

