Writing prompt- Who are you?

@freshly_pressed: Today’s Daily Prompt: You are who you spend time with. So who are you? http://t.co/wlfsY07Z

First thought, after seeing how its the five people you spend the most time with, was “Oh God I’m a toddler…”

My days are full of taking care of four kids from 17-21 months, it’s hectic and there are a lot of tears… Mainly from them but they are starting to wear me down… However… After that scary, scary thought I started to seriously think about it.

If I am the adults I spend the most time with, I am a logical, practical and sweet man. I am a stubborn, crude (and I love it), Polish woman. Who by the way can run laps around me even though she’s about 63 years old.

Those are the only two people I actually spend time with. My husband and my Mother/Matka in Law.

Leave a Reply

