Hyper Active Sick

I wouldn’t have marked these entries as open just yet… But due to hyper morning sickness and becoming hospitalized due to it we announced to the parents I work with so it’s pretty much common knowledge.

We aren’t even nine weeks yet like when we found out about the Padawan, it turns out I was about a month along when the baby started to kick my ass. Babies apparently don’t like my body, but we are two fertile people who make adorable kids. This will be our last one, after the Padawan almost killed me coming out, and it feels like this one is trying to already, I couldn’t take one more. It was twins, but one failed to thrive, and we probably wouldn’t haven noticed at all except for the ultrasound the day I was admitted.

Leave a Reply

